pc Division: gold Language: Using Discord is playing: Roadhogis playing: Luciois playing: winstonis playing: reinhardtis playing: bastionis playing: mercyis playing: zenyattais playing: Ana

Off Tanks/Healers Needed

pc - USA by Jamsies
Posted on 14 May 2019

Server: America

We currently need
2 off tanks
2 healers

If your are looking for a chill team to play some scrims/comp with and your looking to improve your skill this team might just be for you! we are a high gold/play team (Sr around 2.8k) You'll need to have a discord and a mic, as well as being free Fridays, Saturday, and sometimes Wensday at around 9:30 EST (8:30 CST, 7:30 MT)

If your interested DM me on Discord at Jamsies#2595



Comments