Gamer TagRose CT Recruitment network - Overwatch LFG LFT LFM Scrims

Support Main Looking for a Team

xbox - USA by Rose CT
Posted on 04 Oct 2018

Server: America

I am a support main (Mercy, Moira, Lucio, Brigitte, and Zenyatta) that just recently got into diamond and I am looking for a team to play competitively with. I would also like to eventually climb. Message me with your questions!



Comments

    Hey dude or girl, I'm making a team, and all we need is another healer, you intrastated?

    by LansingH

    Hi. I need a player for a team competing in tournaments. Practice is at 5pm PDT / 8pm EDT / 10am AEST and we will generally play comp/scrims for 2-4hours. Would you be able to commit a few days in the week for this? Let me know if you interested. Xbox: Mada Saisen ; Team Twitter: @OutlawsANZ

    by ShadowProphet

    My gt is: chickenschmitty

    Hit me up if you’re trying to play. I’m looking for a team as well. I play at least 2 characters in each role very well. Lots of shot calling works well with team all that jazz. Hit me up!

    by chickenScHmItTy

    I’m 100% interested! My GT is TracerRewinds

    by TracerRewinds



    Contact Rose CT now

    Login required to contact publisher's